My 40th birthday

We celebrated my 40th birthday last weekend. Celebration started already on Friday when we went to a concert in Munich. I got tickets to Parov Stelar concert from my stepsister Uta. On Saturday we enjoyed sun and outdoors with the dogs and in the evening it was sauna time and afterwards paella with some white wine.

On Sunday (my actual birthday) I got breakfast to bed. After that we had champagne brunch and went for a walk in Irsee.

In the evening we had the most delicious dinner. Birthdays are always my favourite. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “My 40th birthday

Leave a Reply

